• w-facebook
  • w-youtube

© 2019  All Rights Reserved. Conversations with Tamaara.  Proudly created by synestar2@gmail.com

2016 - Calendar of Events

Jan -

Dec

Jan

22

Apr

1

Jun

3

Aug

12

Oct

14

Dec

19

Happening Now

Change your image and beliefs around money forever!  30 days of daily emails with instructions, exercises, meditations, visualizations and more ....

January 22nd to February 26th

9 am - 11:30 am PDT / 12 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

 

  • 6 week tele-seminar

 

6 week Live teleseminar with insights, tools and guidance to move beyond fear. 

Expanding Image to Allow the More of Life

April 1st to May 6th

9:00 - 11:30 PDT / 12:00 PM - 2:30 EDT

 

  • 6 week  tele-seminar 

 

6 week Live tele-seminar with insights, guidance and tools to bust out of negative beliefs and limittations around money. 

Taking Action in the World - balancing the masculine & the feminine

Jun 3rd to July 8th

9 am - 11:30 am PST / 12 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

 

6 week Live tele-seminar with insights, guidance and tools to forgive mistakes of the past and turn to create and embrace a new, empowered future.

Celebration of Success - feeling the gratitude

August 12th - September 9th

9 am - 11:30 am PST / 12 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

 

  • 6 wk tele-seminar

October 14th - November 18th

9:00 am to 11:30 am PDT / 12:00 pm to 2:30 pm EDT

Saturday, December 17th

9:00 am - 11:30 am PST / 12 pm - 1:30 pm EST

Please reload