• w-facebook
  • w-youtube

© 2019  All Rights Reserved. Conversations with Tamaara.  Proudly created by synestar2@gmail.com

E n d  o f  Y e a r  M a p  f o r  2 0 1 6

 December 19, 2015

Make Your Map for 2016:

Live event with Tamaara

1 -2 hour Discussion and Meditation

December 18, 2016

9:00 - 10:30 am PST /  12:00 - 1:30 pm EST                                                  $29

 

Every year we gather at the end of the year to set up and create our map for the coming new year.   Tamaara guides us into what to expect for the year to come and assists us to put our dreams and goals in place in the New Future.  We're operating in a new paradigm where the Future Creates the Present.  So, it is all the more important to connect to a positive future that holds all that we desire.  Once we have a picture in our minds of what lies ahead, it is much easier to navigate the waters of our future and avert conflicts and problems while setting our goals in place for manifestation.

 

Come join us on December 19th as we explore and discover what to expect for 2015 and plant the seeds of what we want to create in the year to come.

 

1 1/2 hours includes discussion followed by guided meditation into the new future.

 

When:    December 18, 2015

               9:00 - 11:00 am PST  /  12:00 - 2:00 pm EST

 

Where:   Phone and web simulcast

 

$29.00

2 0 1 7

End of Year Map for 2016:

$29